Events

Aug 08

Weekend Barbecue Blowouts

Sat Aug 08 to Sun Aug 09 | Online | Price: see details

Summer wouldn’t the same without weekend barbecues.

Read more...

Aug 13

Spanish Night

Thu Aug 13 | 6:30pm to 9pm | Manhattan I and II | ¥6,000

Escape to the plains and fiesta-filled streets of Spain—at least for an evening—at an epicurean celebration of the Iberian nation.

Read more...

Aug 15

Weekend Barbecue Blowouts

Sat Aug 15 to Sun Aug 16 | Online | Price: see details

Summer wouldn’t be the same without weekend barbecues.

Read more...

Aug 18

Cocktail Connections

Tue Aug 18 | 5pm to 7pm | Splash! | Price: see details

Connections hosts a fun, informal evening of drinks and chat.

Read more...

Aug 22

Weekend Barbecue Blowouts

Sat Aug 22 to Sun Aug 23 | Online | Price: see details

Summer wouldn’t be the same without weekend barbecues.

Read more...

Aug 29

Weekend Barbecue Blowouts

Sat Aug 29 to Sun Aug 30 | Online | Price: see details

Summer wouldn’t be the same without weekend barbecues.

Read more...

Sep 04

Friday Night Live

Fri Sep 04 | 6:30pm to 8pm | Winter Garden | Price: see details

Shake off the quarantine cobwebs with an evening of New Orleans jazz.

Read more...

Sep 05

Weekend Barbecue Blowouts

Sat Sep 05 to Sun Sep 06 | Online | Price: see details

Summer wouldn’t be the same without weekend barbecues.

Read more...

Keeping Your Club Safe Update

Traders' Bar reopens from August 6.

Details can be found on the Keeping Your Club Safe webpage.