Events

Jul 18

Weekend Barbecue Blowouts

Sat Jul 18 to Sun Jul 19 | Online | Price: see details

Summer wouldn’t be the same without weekend barbecues.

Read more...

Jul 20

Summer Suds

Mon Jul 20 to Sat Oct 31 | All dining outlets | ¥710

The Club has just the antidote to Tokyo’s summer heat.

Read more...

Jul 24

MLB at Traders’

Fri Jul 24 | Traders' Bar | Price: see details

Lace up the gloves–baseball’s back on Traders’ screens.

Read more...

Jul 25

Weekend Barbecue Blowouts

Sat Jul 25 to Sun Jul 26 | Online | Price: see details

Summer wouldn’t be the same without weekend barbecues.

Read more...

Jul 31

Winter Garden Melodies

Fri Jul 31 | 6pm to 9pm | Winter Garden | Free

Come for the wine. Stay for the music.

Read more...

Aug 01

Weekend Barbecue Blowouts

Sat Aug 01 to Sun Aug 02 | Online | Price: see details

Summer wouldn’t be the same without weekend barbecues.

Read more...

Aug 08

Weekend Barbecue Blowouts

Sat Aug 08 to Sun Aug 09 | Online | Price: see details

Summer wouldn’t the same without weekend barbecues.

Read more...

Aug 15

Weekend Barbecue Blowouts

Sat Aug 15 to Sun Aug 16 | Online | Price: see details

Summer wouldn’t be the same without weekend barbecues.

Read more...